Crime Victims United
Orange County Republican Party
Lincoln Club of Orange County
The New Majority

Governor Pete Wilson, former
California Republican Party Chairman Mike Schroeder, former

Orange County District Attorney Tony Rackcaukus
Orange County Sheriff Sandra Hutchens

Orange County Supervisor Andrew Do
Orange County Supervisor Michelle Steel
Orange County Supervisor Shawn Nelson
Orange County Supervisor Todd Spitzer

Orange County Board of Education Member Linda Lindholm
Orange County Board of Education Member Dr. Ken Williams

Los Angeles County Supervisor Don Knabe
Los Angeles County Supervisor Mike Antonovich

Anaheim Mayor Tom Tait
Anaheim Councilwoman Kris Murray
Anaheim Mayor Curt Pringle, former
Anaheim Councilwoman Gail Eastman, former

Buena Park Mayor Fred Smith
Buena Park Mayor Pro Tem Dr. Elizabeth Swift
Buena Park Councilwoman Virginia Vaughn
Buena Park Councilman Steve Berry

Brea Councilman Marty Simonoff

Cerritos Councilwoman Carol Chen
Cerritos Councilman George Ray
Cerritos Councilman Bruce Barrows
Cerritos Councilman Naresh Solanki

Cypress Mayor Pro Tem Paulo Morales
Cypress Councilman Rob Johnson
Cypress Councilwoman Stacey Berry
Cypress Councilman Jon Peat
Cypress Mayor Walter Bowman, former
Cypress Mayor Tim Keenan, former

Downey Mayor Mario Guerra, former

Fountain Valley Mayor Michael Vo

Fullerton Mayor Jennifer Fitzgerald
Fullerton Councilman Greg Sebourn

Laguna Niguel Councilman Robert Ming
Laguna Niguel Councilmember Laurie Davis

Lake Forest Councilman Scott Voigts

La Palma Mayor Gerald Goedhart
La Palma Councilman Peter Kim
La Palma Councilman Michelle Steggell
La Palma Mayor Charlene Hatakeyama, former
La Palma Mayor Chris Barnes, former
La Palma Mayor Alta Duke, former
La Palma Mayor Mark Walden, former

La Habra Councilman Tim Shaw
La Habra Councilman Jim Gomez
La Habra Councilman Tom Beamish
La Habra Mayor Dorothy Wedel, former

Los Alamitos Councilman Warren Kusumoto
Los Alamitos Councilman Dean Grose
Los Alamitos Councilman Richard Murphy

Newport Beach Mayor Diane Dixon

Orange Councilman Fred Whitaker

Yorba Linda Mayor Pro Tem Peggy Huang
Yorba Linda Councilman Craig Young

Stanton Councilman David Shawver
Stanton Councilman Rigoberto Ramirez
Stanton Councilman Al Ethans
Stanton Councilman Brian Donahue
Stanton Councilwoman Carol Warren

Tustin Mayor Al Murray

Westminster Mayor, Tri Ta
Westminster Councilman Tyler Diep
Westminster Councilman Andy Quach, former

* Partial List
Titles are for identification purposes only